Congratulations to our 2019 DPAC Patient Advisory Board

We would like to announce our 2019 DPAC Patient Advisory Board!

  • Laurel Garrison (Co-chair)
  • Erin Bubb
  • Moira McCarthy Stanford
  • Mike Ratrie
  • Robert Parant
  • Daphne Ferdinand
  • Jennifer Hamm
  • Rachel Gartner Clark

All of the DPAC PAB members have intimate connections with the diabetes community and have a passion for policy advocacy. We are excited to have had so many wonderful candidates apply and look forward to building a vibrant community of advocates with our 2019 advisors!